L.O.S.T


L.O.S.T

Just because I’m losing,doesn’t mean I’m lost,doesn’t mean I’ll stop,doesn’t mean I’m across Just because I’m hurting,doesn’t mean I’m hurt.

Doesn’t mean I didn’t get what I deserved,no better and no worse I just got LOST!!

Is to have had and lost,better than not having at all……?

#Lost – Coldplay

Rasa kehilangan,hanya akan ada kalo kita pernah memilikinya.Situasinya disini,pernahkah aku memilikinya? Aku memiliki sedikit yang bisa ku miliki,itu lebih baik daripada tidak memiliki sama sekali.

So how do I find the days,that I lost Waiting for things to change,for so long

Always thought I would be good enough I Always thought I was gonna fall in love Tomorrow seemed so far

When I was out there chasing cars Waiting for something more to matter Waiting for life when life just happens

I bent the light I sacrafice for more of nothing But everytime I get it right I am still missing something

Waiting for something more to matter Waiting for life when life just happens

ย It just happens

#Life Happens – Mark Ballasย 

Leave a Reply

